ADVERTISEMENT

Final "The Foundation"

I will watch this episode many, many times. What a season; the best season that I've followed Northwestern football (as I was a student during the Walker era).

Such a special group of seniors to have lead the incredible 4 year run that we've had.

Reactions: Alaskawildkat
I have DTV with the sports package and I've been off this week. With all the Fox regional networks there's pretty much been a HB replay on somewhere 24/7. It's been nice.

These episodes are fantastic and so well produced. I have no idea if they have awards for these type of things, but if they do, The Foundation series would have to be considered.
We've come a long way from "The Dennis Green Show" with Duane Dow. I remember watching that every week because it was the only way to see any video of our away games (I went to all of our home games as a student, but who wanted to televise any of our away games?). Even local news only occasionally showed highlights, and the highlights weren't ours.

One thing is for sure: I didn't appreciate Dennis Green enough.

Really well done. I liked the CT tribute, but would also have liked a shout out to JT. He was a —or maybe the— leader and heart of the defense.

These episodes are fantastic and so well produced. I have no idea if they have awards for these type of things, but if they do, The Foundation series would have to be considered.
It's better than anything I see on TV. Outstanding. We're so fortunate to have this video crew. Putting that BTN to good use for fundraising/recruiting in these videos.