ADVERTISEMENT

It's time for McCall to go

BigNUFan51

Nov 29, 2015
Ive been calling for this for a couple of years now. He was a good coach for us, but it's time for him to go for the following reasons:

#1-The guy has been here way too long, and there is too much film out there at this point. Do you really think Duke is this good?

#2-Trevor Siemians success is a HUGE indictment on McCall and Fitz. Don't be surprised to see Thorson thrive in another system

#3-There are way too many negative plays/miscommunications. The offense is either too complicated or the players are poorly coached

#4-Player development-Really lacking here

Ive been calling for this for a couple of years now. He was a good coach for us, but it's time for him to go for the following reasons:

#1-The guy has been here way too long, and there is too much film out there at this point. Do you really think Duke is this good?

#2-Trevor Siemians success is a HUGE indictment on McCall and Fitz. Don't be surprised to see Thorson thrive in another system

#3-There are way too many negative plays/miscommunications. The offense is either too complicated or the players are poorly coached

LOL. It never fails. NU plays poorly and the fire McCall chants start. What a joke.

Maybe it's time to stop overreacting to one game.

Repeat after me, McCall is not the problem. McCall is not the problem!

The Chicago tradition, the most popular player on the team is back up quarterback and the most popular coaches are the ones not here.

Reactions: Fitz51